About

Welcome to my blog! I am a 21 year old student/ housewife that is currently living between the Middle East and South Africa. I started RSR creations after I completed my Culinary Course at The International Centre for Culinary Arts ( ICCA) Dubai, to showcase and promote my new hobby. A hobby that has now become my new identity.

RSRCreations  Instagram page was established in order for me to express my love for Gastronomy. I don’t just bake, I Create.  I am inspired by the beauty, creativity and technique that is Culinary Arts, as well as the tradition of year old recipes from My Mum and Mum-In-Law that I combine to  create mouth watering  dishes.

My kitchen is filled with Love and Laughter and Warm Memories. Everything I do is inspired and not simply made. I’ve created this blog to banish the “I don’t know what to cook” struggle that many of us face everyday. This blog is for busy mums , housewives like me and everyone in between that just need a little sparkle in their kitchen every now and then.

I hope to fill your lives with a little sugar and  spice, and  unleash the gastronomist within you.

With Love

Rizwaana

E-Mail:     info@rsrcreations.co.za

Leave a Reply

